Latest Bollywood Movies

Malang Full Movie Download | cast | Box office | Review | Trailer | Story

Malang upcoming Indian Hindi romantic action thriller film directed by Mohit Suri, and produced by Luv Ranjan, Ankur Garg, Bhushan Kumar, Krishna Kumar and Jai Shevakaramani. It stars Aditya Roy Kapoor, Disha Patani, Anil Kapoor and Kunal Khemu in lead roles. The first shot of the film was taken on 16 March 2019 and the main photography started in Goa on 22 March. It was wrapped on 7 October 2019, and will be released on 7 February 2020.

Malang Full Movie Download | cast | Box office | Review | Trailer | Story

Malang Movie All Cast

  • Aditya Roy Kapur
  • Disha Patani as Sara
  • Anil Kapoor as Inspector Anjaney Agashe
  • Kunal Khemu
  • Amruta Khanvilkar
  • Angela Krislinzki
  • Elli AvrRam
  • Shaad Randhawa

Malang Movie Production

Filming:- Filming began on 16 March 2019. Major photography began in Goa on 22 March. The schedule for Mauritius was shot in the first week of May. The film was wrapped on 7 October 2019.

Malang Movie Marketing and release

All lead cast first look posters of the film were released on 3 January 2020.

The official trailer of the film was launched by T-Series on 6 January.

The film was scheduled to be released on 14 February 2020; Later on 26 December 2019, it was upgraded on 7 February.

Malang Movie All Song

The music of the film was composed by Mithoon, Ankit Tiwari, Aseem Azhar, Ved Sharma and The Fusion Project with Saeed Qadri, Kunal Verma, Prince Dubey and Harsh Limbachama.

Malang Movie All Song List

NO. Title Lyrics Music Singer Length
1.Chal Ghar ChalenSayeed QuadriMithoonArijit Singh05:40
2.Malang – Title TrackKunaal Vermaa, Haarsh LimbachiyaaVed SharmaVed Sharma04:47
3.HumraahKunaal VermaaThe Fusion ProjectSachet Tandon04:59
4.Phir Na Mile KabhiPrince DubeyAnkit TiwariAnkit Tiwari04:59
5.Hui MalangKunaal Vermaa, Haarsh LimbachiyaaVed SharmaAsees Kaur

Malang Movie Trailer

[content-egg module=Youtube template=custom/responsive]

Malang Movie All Details

Directed byMohit Suri
Produced byBhushan Kumar,
Krishan Kumar,
Luv Ranjan,
Ankur Garg,
Jay Shewakramani
Written byAseem Arrora
Screenplay byAniruddha Guha
StarringAditya Roy Kapur,
Disha Patani,
Anil Kapoor,
Kunal Khemu
Music bySongs:
Ankit Tiwari,
Asim Azhar,
Ved Sharma,
The Fusion Project
Raju Singh
CinematographyVikas Sivaraman
Edited byDevendra Murdeshwar
Luv Films,
Northern Lights Entertainment
Distributed byYash Raj Films
Release date7 February 2020
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button